Doktorandin-Stelle für Musikwissenschaft in Göteburg (SE) ausgeschrieben

Admission to Doctoral Programmes (Third Cycle) 2017

The Department of Cultural Sciences will announce 6 funded positions as postgraduate student in 2017.

Applications may be submitted starting on 24 January, 2017.
Applications must be submitted no later than 21 February, 2017.

For more detailed information about the application process see ”Instructions for Applicants” below.

After preparation at the Department, admission decisions are made by the Head of Department by 1 June. Before this decision is made, a preliminary decision proposal will be sent to all applicants. Applicants admitted will be notified as soon as possible after the decision has been made by the Head of Department.

The will announce one postgraduate position in each of the Department’s six programmes for third-cycle studies:

• Art History and Visual Studies
• Cultural Studies
• Ethnology
• Film Studies
• Gender Studies
• Musicology

Infos: [url]